Calendar

Print

2014 Calendar at a glance


Sunday Febraury 2, 2014 Colac MCC v Colac DTL Shield
Saturday February 15, 2014 Morwell VCTA South East Zone - round 1
Sunday March 2, 2014 Ballark Gun Draw and Shoot
Saturday March 22, 2014 Korumburra VCTA South East Zone - round 1

Saturday April 5, 2014
Seymour F&G
MCC v Seymour Shield F&G

Saturday May 17, 2014 Greenvale F&G
Greenvale Cup - Vintagers SxS
Sunday June 1, 2014 Frankston VCTA South East Zone - round 3
Sunday June 22, 2014 Frankston MCC v Cranbourne/Franskton F&G
Saturday July 12, 2014 Melbourne Gun Club MCC v Melbourne Skeet Shield

Sunday August 3, 2014 Ballarat F&G
MCC v Ballarat F&G Shield
Saturday August 9, 2014 Greenvale F&G MCC v Greenvale (Rescheduled)
Saturday August 23, 2014 Melbourne GC VCTA South East Zone - round 4

Saturday September 6, 2014 Melbourne GC VCTA South East Zone - round 5 (Carnival)
Saturday September 20, 2014 Melbourne GC
MCC v Melbourne F&G Shield
Sunday October 12, 2013 Metropolitan GC
MCC v Metropolitan F&G Shield
November 1/2, 2014 Seymour F&G Nationals
November 7/8/9 Echuca State Trap Titles
9, 10, 11 November, 2013 Echuca VCTA State Trap Titles
Sunday, November 23 Ballark MCC Xmas Shoot
Saturday December 13 Frankston Come and try/Training Day/Presentations
  • Events in blue are confirmed MCC events 
  • Events in red are confirmed Vintager Events. MCC members welcome but Side By Side guns ONLY
  • Events in green are VCTA South East Zone DTL teams events. (You must be an MCC registered ACTA shooter if you wish to participate)
  • Events in orange are events at other clubs that MCC members will be attending if you wish to join the team.